The members of the Community Council of Lyssos elected during the municipal elections that occurred on the 18/12/2016 are:

Full Name: Christos I. Michael (President)
Τelephone: 99683005
Full Name: Kosmas K. Kosma (Vice-President)
Τelephone: 99564976
The members of the Community Council are:
Full Name: Giannakis L. Georgiou
Τelephone: 99482799
Full Name: Αndreas G. Louca
Τelephone: 99612213
Full Name: Elias I. Michael
Τelephone: 99683915
The personnel of the Community Council is:
Full Name: Μaroulla  R. Κοupanou (Secretary)
Τelephone: 99974597